CAP 105-04 · Final Exam · Meme

Memes

I could look at memes all day and never find one that is my favorite. It took me a while but I found one that made me laugh a little bit more than others. As a huge dog lover, many memes remind me of my own dog’s behaviors. Including the one I have attached below. Meme’s are very popular in today’s Internet culture because they’re relatable and often times very funny. They can also easily be created and shared by anyone.

1.Dog Meme. 2014. Rant Pets. Web. 21 Apr. 2015. <http://www.rantpets.com/2014/09/21/20-best-dog-memes-ever/&gt;.

Leave a Reply

