CAP 105-04 · Final Exam · Instagram

Checking In

IMG_4329
20/20 Desk, Allendale, MI. Personal photograph by author. 2015. twitter.com/georgiamads

Theres nothing like stopping in the middle of a busy hallway to take a quick selfie in front of something. I tagged my professor, included the #CAP105Final hashtag and also included my location. The 20/20 desk at Grand Valley State University is located in the Kickoff Center. The desk offers students information and can answer all of their questions through phone calls, emails, twitter, and more.

Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 7.05.07 PM
Louis Armstrong Theater, Allendale, MI. Personal photograph by author. 2015. Instagram.com/georgiamads

I did the same thing in front of the Louis Armstrong Theater on Grand Valley’s Allendale Campus. However, this time I checked in on twitter, tagged my professor and again used the hashtag #CAP105Final. I’m not the greatest at taking selfies but I tried my best and poked fun at myself a little for it.

Follow me on Instagram @georgiamads and Twitter @georgiamads

Leave a Reply

